Monthly Meeting

Location

Transfiguration Church
2515 W. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90008
Enter the parking lot on 3rd Avenue

2017 Meetings

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017[AGENDA]
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017: Summer Barbeque: Mardi Gras theme!
  • August: no meeting
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 – PLEASE NOTE THAT THE NOVEMBER MEETING WILL BE HELD AT TOM BRADLEY SCHOOL ON DUBLIN AND 39TH [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, December 17, 2017: Holiday Party[FLYER]

Meeting are open to the public.

Advertisements