Monthly Meeting

CLBC minutes 4-20-19 approved

Location

Transfiguration Church
2515 W. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90008
Enter the parking lot on 3rd Avenue

2019 Meetings

  • Meetings are free and open to the public.

    PAST MEETINGS

    2018 Meetings

    2017 Meetings

    • Saturday, January 21, 2017 [AGENDA]
    • Saturday, February 18, 2017 [AGENDA]
    • Saturday, March 18, 2017
    • Saturday, April 15, 2017 [AGENDA]
    • Saturday, May 20, 2017 [AGENDA]
    • Saturday, June 17, 2017 [AGENDA]
    • Saturday, July 15, 2017: Summer Barbeque: Mardi Gras theme!
    • August: no meeting
    • Saturday, September 16, 2017 [AGENDA]
    • Saturday, October 21, 2017 [AGENDA]
    • Saturday, November 18, 2017 [AGENDA]
    • Saturday, December 17, 2017: Holiday Party [FLYER]
    Advertisements