Monthly Meeting

Transfiguration Church
2515 W. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90008
Enter the parking lot on 3rd Avenue

Meetings are free and open to the public.

2019 Meetings

2018 Meetings

2017 Meetings

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017: Summer Barbeque: Mardi Gras theme!
  • August: no meeting
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 [AGENDA]
  • Saturday, December 17, 2017: Holiday Party [FLYER]
Advertisements